Welcome to Minde Aluminium. Call us at +86 592 5796298

Search
Minde Aluminium
+86 592 5796298

Fujian Nanping Minde Aluminum Co., Ltd.

Add:No. 8, Xingsheng Road, Jiangnan Industrial Park, Nanping City, Fujian Province

Tel:+86 599 6168888 / 8469955

Fax:+86 599 6138899

E-mail:md@mdfj-alu.com

URL:www.mdfj-alu.com

Fujian Jinde Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd.

Add:No. 8, Xingsheng Road, Jiangnan Industrial Park, Nanping City, Fujian Province

Tel:+86 599 6168888 / 8469955

Fax:+86 599 6138899

E-mail:md@mdfj-alu.com

URL:www.mdfj-alu.com

Fujian Minde Aluminum Co., Ltd.

Add:Unit B2, 5th Floor, No. 1521, Fanghu North 2nd Road, Huli District, Xiamen, Fujian Province 

Tel:+86 592 5796297 / 5796298

Fax:+86 592 5796299

E-mail:md@mdfj-alu.com

URL:www.mdfj-alu.com

©2019  Fujian Minde Aluminium Co.,Ltd.    闽ICP备19009919号   Email Login

About Us

>
Company Proflle

Minde Aluminum was founded in 2008. The production base of the headquarters company is located in Jiangnan Industrial Park, Nanping City, the important town of aluminum industry in northern Fujian.

Current Position:

Company Proflle

MINDE ALUMINIUM

Minde Aluminum Group was founded in 2008 with a registered trademark "Minde". It consists of three companies: Fujian Nanping Minde Aluminum CO.,LTD; Fujian Jinde Aluminum CO., LTD and Fujian Minde Aluminum CO., LTD with approximate 300 workers and more than 20 research staff. The headquarter (factory) "Fujian Nanping Minde Aluminum Co., LTD" is located in Jiangnan Industrial Park of Nanping city, which is an important aluminum Industry Town in the North Fujian. "Fujian Jinde Aluminum Co., LTD" is also located in the factory area and it is a professional company to provide customers with aluminum deep processing and finished products customized processing. Fujian Minde Aluminum Co., LTD is located in Xiamen, a special economic zone in southeast Fujian province. The company is oriented by the customer demand and service in the international market.

 

It mainly develops and sells solar photovoltaic system power crystal silicon frame, mounting brackets, industrial aluminum profiles, civil building profiles and other aluminum profiles product.

 

 

The company's headquarters has its own aluminum profile production base covering an area of ​​over 38,000 square meters, and has built a comprehensive building and a standard factory building of 20,000 square meters. The annual productivity can reach 25,000 tons, and it has a complete set of production equipment such as aluminum alloy smelting and casting, ingot homogenization, extrusion molding, aging, anodizing, electrophoretic coating, powder coating, imitation wood grain, heat insulation and energy saving. It has advanced testing instruments such as computer equipment spectrometer, hardness tester and paint film thickness gauge. Production management uses advanced computer ERP systems and strict implementation of ISO9001 quality management system certification standards for operation.

 

 

After more than ten years of unremitting efforts, the company has developed a series of new technologies and new series of products research work based on the solid foundation and innovative spirit of this experience, leading the requirements of product technology. In response to the characteristics of domestic and international market demand, the company continues to produce and launch new aluminum profiles for construction and decoration, aluminum profiles for industrial solar photovoltaic systems and industrial aluminum profiles. The product quality is in line with the relevant standards of China, the United States, Japan and other countries, and the products are exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, America, Australia and other countries. Sales channels have formed a relatively complete marketing network in some areas, and the scope will continue to expand.

 

 

In the face of the rapid development of the aluminum industry, Minde will continue to learn to introduce a standardized and international management system, and carry forward the spirit of Yuanlong, advancing with the times and pursuing excellence. Always adhere to the market-oriented, quality of survival, customer needs as the core, committed to providing quality products and services to customers around the world! That is, every little thing of the customer is a major event of minde. We are willing to work together with you to create a brilliant day!

欢迎您访问闽德铝业官网,我们专业从事生产、销售,铝合金建筑型材、工业用铝型材、太阳能光伏支架。

中文    English

搜索
Minde Aluminium
+86 592 5796297

福建省南平市闽德铝业股份有限公司

地址:福建省南平市江南工业园兴盛路8号

电话:0599 - 6168888   8469955

传真:0599 - 6138899

邮箱:md@mdfj-alu.com

网址:www.mdfj-alu.com

福建锦徳铝业有限公司

地址:福建省南平市江南工业园兴盛路8号

电话:0599 - 6168888   8469955

传真:0599 - 6138899

邮箱:md@mdfj-alu.com

网址:www.mdfj-alu.com

福建闽德铝业有限公司

地址:厦门市湖里区枋湖北二路1521号5层B2单元

电话:0592 - 5796297   5796298

传真:0592 - 5796299

邮箱:md@mdfj-alu.com

网址:www.mdfj-alu.com

©2019  福建闽德铝业有限公司   页面版权所有    闽ICP备19009919号    后台管理   邮箱登录 

走进闽德

闽德铝业始创于2008年,总部公司的生产基地位于福建闽北铝材工业重镇----南平市江南工业园区。

>
公司简介

您当前的位置:

公司简介

MINDE ALUMINIUM

  闽德铝业始创于2008年,注册商标“闽德”牌,旗下有三家公司现有员工300余名,研发团队人员20余名。总部公司“福建省南平市闽德铝业股份有限公司”坐落于闽北铝材工业重镇-南平市江南工业园区,是一家设备齐全,技术先进,产品全面的集铝合金型材生产和国内外贸易于一体的企业。南平公司“福建锦德铝业有限公司”地址亦位于总部厂区内,是一家专业为客户提供铝型材深加工和成品定制化加工等服务;厦门公司“福建闽德铝业有限公司”位于福建东南端经济特区-厦门,公司以国际市场的客户需求和服务为导向,主要研发、销售太阳能光伏发电系统晶硅板边框、安装支架,工业用铝型材,民用建筑型材等铝型材产品。
 

  公司总部自有铝型材生产基地面积达38000多平方米,已建成综合楼和标准厂房20000平方米。年生产力可达到25000吨,拥有生产设备铝合金熔炼铸造、铸锭均质、挤压成型、时效、阳极氧化、电泳涂装、粉末喷涂、仿木纹、隔热节能等全套生产设备。拥有检测设备电脑光谱仪,硬度计,漆膜厚度测计仪等先进的检测器具。生产管理上使用先进的计算机ERP系统和严格推行ISO9001质量管理体系认证的标准进行运行。
 

  公司历经十几载的不懈努力,凭借此经验建立的坚实基础和创新精神的优越性,开展了一系列新技术和新型系列产品研究工作,领先提升了对产品技术的要求条件。针对国内国际市场需求的特点,公司持续不断生产推出建筑、装饰系列新型铝型材,太阳能光伏发电系统用铝型材和工业用铝型材。产品质量符合中国、美国、日本等国家的相关标准,产品远销到东南亚、欧美、澳洲等部分国家。销售渠道在部分地区已形成了较完整的市场营销网络,范围还将继续不断拓展中。
 

  面对快速发展的铝行业,闽德将继往开来,不断学习引进规范化、国际化的管理体系,发扬与时俱进,追求卓越,的元隆精神。始终坚持以市场为导向,以质量求生存,以客户需求为核心,致力于为全球客户提供优质的产品和服务!即客户的每一件小事,都是闽德的大事,我们愿与你共同携手创造出辉煌的每一天!